Ian Watt Personal Real Estate Corporation - Sutton Group West Coast
Vancouver-Penthouse.com by Ian Watt

Vancouver Penthouse Top 10 of Shopping, Dining and Things to Do


Top 10 Restaurants (in no particular order)

  1. Lumiere -2551 W.Broadway Vancouver, BC V6K 2E9 (604)739-8185 www.lumiere.ca
  2. West -2881 Granville Street Vancouver, BC (604)738-8938 www.westrestaurant.com
  3. Cin Cin - 1154 Robson Street Vancouver, BC (604) 688-7338 www.cincin.net
  4. Bluewater Cafe & Raw Bar -1095 Hamilton Street Vancouver, BC V6B 5T4 (604) 688-8078 www.bluewatercafe.net
  5. Chambar Belgian Restaurant -562 Beatty Street Vancouver, BC V6B 2L3 (604) 879-7119 www.chambar.com
  6. Quattro on 4th - 2611 W.4th Ave. Vancouver, BC V6K 1P8 (604)734-4444 www.quattrorestaurants.com
  7. Coast -1257 HAmilton Street Vancouver, BC (604) 685-5010 www.coastrestaurant.ca
  8. Glowball -1079 Mainland Street Vancouver, BC (604) 602-0835 www.globalgrill.com
  9. Rare -1355 Hornby Street Vancouver, BC (604) 669-1256
  10. Joe Fortes Seafood & Chop House -777 Thurlow Street Vancouver, BC (604)669-1940 www.joefortes.ca


Top 10 Spas (in no particular order)

  1. Spa Utopia & Salon - 999 Canada Place North Vancouver, BC (604) 641-1351 www.spautopia.ca
  2. 2. Absolute Spa -1015 Burrard Street & 900 W.Geogia Street Vancouver, BC (604) 248-2772 www.absolutespa.com
  3. Eveline Charles Spa & Salon -1495 W.11th Vancouver, BC www.evelinecharles.com
  4. Miraj Hammam Spa -1495 6th West (604)733-5151 www.mirajhammam.com
  5. Breathe Spa -325 Howe Street Suite 501 (604) 688-4769 www.breathespa.net          
  6. Skoah -1011 Hamilton Street (604) 642-0200 www.skoah.com
  7. SpaEthos -2200 West 4th (604) 733-5007 www.spaethos.com
  8. Spruce Body Lab -1128 Richards (604)683-3220 www.sprucebodylab.com
  9. Vida Wellness Spa -1088 Burrard Street & 845 Burrard Street (604)682-8432 www.vidawellness.com 
  10. 10. Spa at the Wedgewood Hotel -845 Hornby Street (604) 608-5340 www.wedgewoodhotel.com/spa    


Top 10 Golf Courses (in no particular order)

  1. Northview Golf & Country Club -6857 168th Street Surrey, BC www.northviewgolf.com
  2. Westwood Plateau Golf & Country Club -3251 Plateau Blvd Coquitlam, BC www.westwoodplateaugolf.bc.ca
  3. Furry Creek Country Club -150 Country Club Road Furry Creek www.golfbc.com
  4. Morgan Creek -3500 Morgan Creek Way Surrey, BC (800) 513-6555 www.morgancreekgolf.com
  5. University Golf Club -5185 University Blvd Vancouver, BC (604) 224-7799 www.universitygolfclub.com
  6. Northlands -3400 Anne MacDonald Way North Vancouver, BC www.golfnorthlands.com
  7. Mayfair Lakes Golf & Country Club -5460 No.7 Rd. Richmond, BC www.golfmayfairlakes.com
  8. Fraserview Golf COurse -7800 Vivian Street Vancouver, BC (604) 718-6533 www.city.vancouver.bc.ca/parks/golf/fraserview
  9. Seymour Golf & Country Club -3723 Mt. Seymour Parkway North Vancouver, BC (604) 929-5491 www.seymourgolf.com
  10. Swan-E-Set Country Club -16651 Rennie Road Pitt Meadows, BC (604) 465-3888 www.sawneset.com    


Top 10 Vancouver Attractions (in no particular order)

  1. Granville Island -False Creek www.granvilleisland.ca
  2. Stanley Park -North foot of Georgia Street www.city.vancouver.ca/parks/parks/stanley
  3. Grouse Mountain -6400 Nancy Greene Way North Vancouver, BC www.grousemountain.com
  4. Gastown -Cordova & Water Street (604)683-5650 www.gastown.org
  5. Robson Street -www.vancouvertourist.com
  6. Vancouver Aquarium -845 Avison Way (604)659-3474 www.vanaqua.org
  7. Chinatown -Taylor & Keefer www.vancouverchinatown.com
  8. Capilano Suspension Bridge -3735 Capilano Rd. (604)985-7474 www.capbridge.com
  9. Imax Theathre  -201 999 Canada Place Vancouver, BC (800) 582-4629 www.imax.com
  10. Vancouver Art Gallery -750 Hornby Vancouver, BC www.vanartgallery.bc.ca


Top 10 Annual Events (in no particular order)

  1. HSBC Celebration of lights -Davie & Denman (604)641-1193 www.celebration-of-light.com
  2. Gay Pride Parade -Denman & Beach Ave. (604)687-0955 www.vancouverpride.ca
  3. Vancouver Playhouse International Wine Festival -(604) 873-3311 www.playhousewinefest.com
  4. Tourism Vancouver's Dine Out Vancouver (604)682-2222 www.tourismvancouver.com
  5. Bright Nights in Stanley Park (604)257-8531    www.city.vancouver.bc.ca/parks/events/brightnights
  6. Theatre under the stars -610 Pipeline (604)734-1917 www.tuts.ca
  7. Peak of Christmas at Grouse Mountain -6400 Nancy Greene Way (800)667-3306 www.vcmbc.com
  8. Pacific National Exhibition / Playland -2901 East Hastings (604)253-2311 www.pne.ca
  9. Carol Ship Parade of Lights -Coal Harbour (604)878-8999 www.carolships.org
  10. Vancouver International Jazz Festival -(604)872-5200 www.coastaljazz.ca


Top 10 Outdoor Activites (in no particular order)

  1. Grouse Grind -6400 Nancy Greene Way www.grousemountain.com
  2. Kayaking in Deep Cove -2156 Banbury Road North Vancouver, BC (604)929-2268    www.deepcovekayak.com
  3. Hiking -Lynn VAlley Headwaters www.gvrd.bc.ca/parks/headwaters
  4. Stanley Park Seawall -Walk, Bicycle, Rollerblade    www.city.vancouver.bc.ca/parks/parks/stanley
  5. Sailing - Jericho Sailing Centre 1300 Discovery Street VAncouver, BC (604)224-4177 www.ecomarine.com
  6. Golfing - See Top 10 Vancouver Golf Courses
  7. Skiing & Snowboarding:
    Grouse Mountain -6400 Nancy Greene Way (604) 984-0661 www.grousemountain.com
    Cypress Mountain-(604)419-7669 www.cypressmountain.com
    Seymour Mountain-1700 Mount Seymour Rd. (604)986-2261 www.mountseymour.com
  8. Mountain Biking www.britishcolumbia.com/recreation
  9. Rock Climbing www.mountainproject.com
  10. Windsurfing www.britishcolumbia.com    


Top 10 Women's Stores (in no particular order)

  1. Holt Renfrew -737 Dunsmuir Street VAncouver, BC (604) 681-3121 www.holtrenfrew.com
  2. Betsey Johnson -1033 Alberni Street Vancouver, BC (604) 488-0314 www.betseyjohnson.com
  3. Boboli -2776 Granville Street Vancouver, BC (604)251-2300
  4. Chanel Boutique -900 W. Hastings Street Vancouver, BC (604)682-0522
  5. DKNY -2625 Granville Street Vancouver, BC (604)733-2000
  6. Leone Vancouver -757 W. Hastings Vancouver, BC (604)683-1133 www.123vancouver.com
  7. Max Mara 799 Burrard Street VAncouver, BC (604)257-2370
  8. Plaza Escada -757 W. Hastings Vancouver, BC (604)688-8538
  9. Studio 848 -623 W. Hastings Vancouver, BC (604) 685-5231
  10. Wear Else -2360 W.4th Avenue Vancouver, BC (604)732-3521    


Top 10 Men's Stores (in no particular order)

  1. Boboli -2776 Granville Street Vancouver, BC (604) 257-2300
  2. DKNY -2625 Granville Street VAncouver, BC (604) 733-2000
  3. Dunn's Tailors -480 Granville Street Vancouver, BC (604)681-2836 www.dunnstailors.com
  4. Ermenegildo Zegna -700 W. Georgia Street Vancouver, BC (604) 681-7988
  5. Harry Rosen -700 W.Georgia Street Vancouver, BC (604)683-6861 www.harryrosen.ca
  6. Leone -757 W. Hastings vancouver, BC V6C 1A7
  7. Marc James -2941 W.Broadway VAncouver, BC (604)-734-2381
  8. Holt Renfrew -737 Dunsmuir Street VAncouver, BC (604)685-5231 www.holtrenfrew.com
  9. Studio 848 -623 W.Hastings Vancouver, Bc
  10. Dunhill-408 Howe Street Vancouver, BC (604) 687-7732 www.dunhillvancouver.com    


Top 10 Restaurants  (in no particular order)

  1. Boathouse Restaurant -1795 Beach Ave. (604) 669-2225 www.boathouserestaurant.org
  2. Fiddlehead Joe's 1-1012 Beach Ave. (604) 688-1969 www.fiddleheadjoeseatery.com
  3. Joe Fortes 777 Thurlow Street (604) 669-1940 www.joefortes.ca
  4. Lift Bar and Grill 333 Menchions Mews (604) 689-5438 www.liftbarandgrill.com
  5. Cardero's -1583 Coal Harbour Quay (604)669-7666 www.vancouverdine.com/carderos
  6. Watermark 1305 Arbutus Street (604)738-5487 www.watermarkrestaurants.ca
  7. Il Giardino Di Umberto 1382 Hornby STreet (604)669-2422 www.umberto.com
  8. Blue Water Cafe 1095 Hamilton Street (604)668-8078 www.bluewatercafe.net
  9. Beachhouse at Dundarave Pier 150 25th Street (604) 922-1414 www.atthebeachhouse.com
  10. Gotham Steakhouse -615 Seymour (604)605-8282 www.gothamsteakhouse.com    


Top 10 Hotels (in no particular order)

  1. The Sutton Place Hotel -845 Burrard Street (866)378-8866 www.suttonplace.com
  2. Wedgewood -845 Hornby Street (604) 689-7777 www.wedgewoodhotel.com
  3. Pacific Palisades -1277 Robson Street (604)688-0461 www.pacificpalisadeshotel.com
  4. Pan Pacific -300-999 Canada Place (604)662-8111 www.vancouverpanpacific.com
  5. Four Seasons -791 Georgia Street (604) 689-9333 www.fourseasons.com
  6. Fairmont Waterfront -900 Canada Place (604)691-1991 www.thewaterfronthotel@fairmont.com
  7. Fairmont Hotel vancouver -900 W. Georgia (604)684-3131 www.fairmont.com
  8. Opus -322 Davie Street (604)642-6787 www.opushotel.com
  9. The Westin Bayshore -1601 Bayshore (604) 682-3377 www.westinbayshore.com
  10. Metropolitian Hotel Vancouver -645 Howe Street (604)694-0324 www.metropolitian.com    


Top 10 Nightclubs (in no particular order)

  1. Barnone -1222 Hamilton www.clubzone.com
  2. Republic -958 Granville Street (604) 669-3266 www.clubzone.com
  3. Cellar -1006 Granville Street (604)605-4350 www.clubzone.com
  4. Caprice -967 Granville (604)685-3288 www.capricelounge.com
  5. Citrus -20299 Industrial Ave. www.clubzone.com
  6. The Standard -140 6th Street www.clubzone.com
  7. Atlantis -1320 Richards (604) 662-7707 www.atlantisclub.net
  8. Celebrities -1022 Davie (604)681-6180 www.celebritiesnightclub.com
  9. Tonic -919 Granville (604) 669-0469 www.thetonicclub.com
  10. Sonar -66 Water Street (604) 683-6695 www.clubzone.com    


Top 10 Car Rentals (in no particular order)

  1. Vancouver Rent-a-car 8225 Main (604)322-1117  www.rentacarvancoouver.com
  2. Exotic Car Rentals -1820 Burrard Street (604)736-9130 www.rentexoticcars.com
  3. Avis Rent a car -757 Hornby Street (604) 606-2869 www.avis.com
  4. Enterprise Rent a Car 585 Smithe (604)688-5500 www.enterprise.com
  5. National Car and Truck Rental 999 Canada Place (604)609-7160  www.nationalcar.com
  6. A & R Rent-a-benz 1762 Alberni Street 604-738-2369 www.vec.ca
  7. Alamo Rent a Car -1132 Georgia Street (604) 684-1401 www.alamo.ca
  8. Budget Car and Truck Rental -99 Pender Street (604)683-5666 www.bc.budget.com
  9. Lo-Cost Rent-a-car 1105 Granville Street (604)689-9664 www.locost.com
  10. Hertz -1128 Seymour Street (604) 606-4711 www.hertz.com    


Top 10 Car Dealers (in no particular order)

  1. Mercedes-Benz Canada Inc.-1395 W.Broadway (604) 736-7411 www.mercedes-benz.com
  2. Ferrari Maserati of Vancouver 1860 Burrard Street (604) 215-8778 www.ferrarimaseratiofvancouver.com
  3. MCL Porsche -1718 West 3rd Ave. (604) 736-7911 www.porschevancouver.com
  4. Landrover Vancouver -1730 Burrard Street (877)872-8707 www.landrovervancouver.com
  5. Weissach Performance -1751 W.2nd Ave. (604)738-3911 www.weissach.com
  6. BMW Brian Jessel -2311 Boundary Road (604) 222-7788 www.brianjessel.bmw.ca
  7. Regency Lexus -1778 Burrard Street (604) 739-1212 www.regencylexus.com
  8. Affinity Auto -1767 West 3rd Ave. (604)730-1001 www.affinityauto.com
  9. Don Docksteader Volvo -8530 Cambie Street (604)325-1000 www.dondocksteader.com
  10. Mini Yaletown -1132 Hamilton Street. (604) 889-6464 www.yaletown.mini.ca


Top 10 Lounges (in no particular order)

  1. Bacchus, Wedgewood Hotel -845 Hornby Street (604)608-5319 www.wedgewoodhotel.com
  2. Opus Lounge, Opus Hotel -322 Davie Street (604) 642-0557 www.opushotel.com
  3. Section 3 -1039 Mainland www.clubzone.com
  4. Republic -958 Granville Street (604)669-3266 www.clubzone.com
  5. Ginger 62 -1219 Granville Street www.clubzone.com
  6. West Lounge and Wine Bar -900 Georgia St. west (604)669-9378 www.clubzone.com
  7. Plan B Lounge & Eatery -1144 Homer Street (604)609-0901
  8. Shine -364 Water Street (604) 408-4321 www.clubzone.com
  9. Cactus Club 357 Davie Street (604)685-8070 www,cactusclub.com
  10. Glowball Grill and Satay Bar -1079 Mainland (604) 602-0835 www.glowballgrill.com


Top 10 Salons (in no particular order)

  1. Luscious Salon -102-1120 Hamilton Street (604)694-1000
  2. Moods Hair Salon -1070 Mainland Street (604)688-1574 www.moodshairsalon.com
  3. Strands Hair & Skin Treatment Centre -203-131 Water Street (604)681-3341 www.strandsvancouver.com
  4. Oceanbreeze Spa -1025 Mainland (604) 669-9700
  5. Markus J. Hair -2567 Broadway West (604)731-8383 www.markusjhair.com
  6. Niloo Hair Salon -955 Nicola Street (604)684-2161
  7. Ian Daburn Salon Inc. -1073 Cambie Street (604)694-0657 www.idaburn.com
  8. Scott Hamilton Hair Design -103-1168 Hamilton Street (604)688-1332 www.scotthamilton.ca
  9. Rain Boutique & Salon -1544 2nd Ave. (604)733-7246 www.rainhairsalon.com
  10. Zoots HAir Studio -1-2108 4th AVe. (604)730-8787


Top 10 Jewlers (in no particular order)

  1. Tiffany & Co. -723 Burrard Street (604)630-1300 www.tiffany.ca
  2. Birks -(800)682-2622 www.birks.com
  3. Costen Catbalue Goldsmiths & Design -1832 W.1st Ave. (604)734-3259
  4. Palladio -855 W. Hastings Street (604)685-3885
  5. Stittgen Fine Jewlery -1457 Bellevue Ave. (604)925-8337
  6. MJ Jewlers -2832 Granville Street (604)736-6016
  7. Monte Cristo Jewellers 852 West Hastings http://www.montecristojewellers.ca/

IAN WATT Vancouver Penthouse 1077 W Cordova St ...

April 24th, 2014
Vancouver Penthouse 1077 W Cordova St Vancouver Penthouse For Sale posted by Ian Watt The property is located i...Click here to read more detail about 'IAN WATT Vancouver Penthouse 1077 W Cordova St ...'

IAN WATT Vancouver Penthouse 1560 Homer Me post...

April 15th, 2014
Vancouver Penthouse 1560 Homer Me posted by Ian Watt Vancouver Penthouse This Erickson home features a private ...Click here to read more detail about 'IAN WATT Vancouver Penthouse 1560 Homer Me post...'

IAN WATT Vancouver Penthouse 1011 W Cordova St ...

April 13th, 2014
Vancouver Penthouse 1011 W Cordova St Vancouver Penthouse For Sale posted by Ian Watt Premium north-west  ...Click here to read more detail about 'IAN WATT Vancouver Penthouse 1011 W Cordova St ...'